Login

Meet Schedule-Swimmer Signups

Sat Aug 6

Barracudas Award Ceremony
Friendship Hall
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jul 30

RSL 2022 American Division Finals
Jeff Rouse Swim & Sport Center - 1600 Mine Road Stafford, VA 22554
Start: 8:00 AM

Mon Jul 18

17433 Library Boulevard Ruther Glen, VA 22546
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri Jul 15

Lap-a-Thon Fundraiser
Sweetbriar Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Wed Jul 13

101 Sweetbriar Park Rd. Locust Grove, VA 22508
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jul 6

101 Sweetbriar Park Rd. Locust Grove, VA 22508
Start: 6:00 PM

Sat Jul 2

LOW Parade
Start: 8:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

This year we are marching in the Lake of the Woods Independence Day Celebration! 

Wed Jun 29

27 Boulder Drive Stafford, VA 22554
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 27

Pool Party
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed Jun 22

101 Sweetbriar Park Rd. Locust Grove, VA 22508
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 15

11125 Rappahannock Dr. Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Start: 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 8

Pool Party
Sweetbriar Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

This is a pool party for the whole family. Come join the fun and games! Pizza and refreshments will be provided, so please sign up if you plan to attend.

Add Snippet

Meets and Events

Current 2022 Meet Schedule 

6/15/22 Salem Fields vs Lake of the Woods (Away Meet) 

6/22/22 Lake of the Woods vs Caroline (Home Meet) 

6/29/22 Austin Ridge vs Lake of the Woods (Away Meet) 

7/6/22 Lake of the Woods vs Salem Fields (Home Meet) 

7/13/22 Lake of the Woods vs Austin Ridge (Home Meet) 

7/18/22 Caroline vs Lake of the Woods (Away Meet) 

7/30/22 Finals Jeff Rouse Swim & Sport Center - 1600 Mine Road Stafford, VA 22554

You will also use this page to RSVP for meets and team events.

Other Important Dates 

4/27/22 Parent’s Meeting at Lake of the Woods Clubhouse, Lower Level 

6/08/22 Team Pool Party to Kick Off the Season 

7/2/22 Lake of the Woods 4th of July Parade (Team is marching) 

7/15/22 Lap-a-Thon Fundraiser at LOW 

8/06/22 Barracudas Award Ceremony 10am-12pm Friendship Hall LOW Church

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet